Skip to content

Upcoming Events


Winter Season 2024/2025


 

Thursday October 17, 2024:
“Marlene Dietrich: The Woman and the Legend”
Morselife, West Palm Beach, Florida
There will be two presentation starting at 1:30 PM and 3:30 PM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Friday November 8, 2024:
Topic TBD
Gleneagles Country Club, Delray, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at 11 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Tuesday November 12, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART ONE”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Jupiter, Florida
Presentation starts at 12 PM.


Tuesday November 19, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART TWO”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Jupiter, Florida
Presentation starts at 12 PM.


Wednesday November 20, 2024:
“A History of Palm Beach Architecture – A Case For Preservation”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Boca Raton, Florida
Presentation starts at 12:30 PM.


Tuesday November 26, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART ONE”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Boca Raton, Florida
Presentation starts at 3 PM.


Monday December 9, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART TWO”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Boca Raton, Florida
Presentation starts at 3 PM.


Monday December 16, 2024:
“Katharine Hepburn: Talented, Stylish and Spirited”
Society of the Four Arts, Palm Beach, Florida
Presentation starts at 3 PM.


Tuesday December 17, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand: From a Funny Girl a Star is born”
Valencia Falls Women’s Club at the South County Civic Center, Delray, Florida
Presentation starts at 2 PM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Friday January 10, 2025:
“Katherine Hepburn: Talented, Stylish and Spirited”
Gulfstream Little Club, Gulfstream, Florida
Lunch and lecture start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Sunday January 12, 2025:
“Audrey Hepburn: Screen Legend…Style Icon…Humanitarian…”
National Council of Jewish Women at Valencia Shores, Boynton, Florida
Lecture starts at 10 AM. PRIVATE EVENT


Wednesday January 15, 2025:
“Katharine Hepburn: Talented, Stylish & Spirited”
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY. 


Thursday January 16, 2025:
“Katharine Hepburn: Talented, Stylish & Spirited”
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY.


Thursday January 30, 2025:
Topic TBD
Ocean Club of Florida, Oceanridge, Florida
Lecture starts at 6 PM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Monday February 10, 2025:
Topic TBD
Oceanreef, Key Largo, Florida
Lecture starts at 10:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Wednesday February 12. 2025:
“Elizabeth Taylor – A Life of Passion and Resilience”
Royal Palm Yacht Club, Boca Raton, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Wednesday February 19, 2025:
“Frank Lloyd Wright: The Dramatic Life of America’s Most Controversial and Creative Architect”
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY


Thursday February 20, 2025:
“Frank Lloyd Wright: The Dramatic Life of America’s Most Controversial and Creative Architect”
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY


Friday February 21, 2025:
“Elizabeth Taylor – A Life of Passion and Resilience”
Broken Sound Country Club, Boca Raton, Florida
Lunch and Lecture start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Thursday March 6, 2025:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand: From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born”
Mizner Grand, Boca Raton, Florida
Presentation starts at 7 PM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Tuesday March 11, 2025:
“Elizabeth Taylor – A Life of Passion and Resilience”
Valencia Falls, Delray Beach, Florida
Presentation starts at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Wednesday March 12, 2025:
Famous Luxury Liner Disasters at Sea
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY. 


Thursday March 13, 2025:
Famous Luxury Liner Disasters at Sea
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY.


Friday March 21, 2025:
Topic TBD
Valencia Cove, Boynton Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Friday April 11, 2025:
Robert will present: “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born”
Gulfstream Little Club, Gulfstream, Florida
Lecture and Lunch start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Wednesday April 16, 2025:
Concorde-Technology Meets Glamour
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY


Thursday April 17, 2025:
Concorde-Technology Meets Glamour
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. CLUB MEMBERS ONLY


Wednesday May 21, 2025:
Robert will present: “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born”
Valencia Isles, Boynton, Florida
Presentation starts at 10 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.