Skip to content

Upcoming Events


Winter Season 2023/2024


 

Saturday April 20, 2024:
Robert will present: “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born”
Harbour’s Edge, Delray Beach, Florida
Lecture starts at 1:30 PM. PRIVATE EVENT


Thursday April 25, 2024:
“Ann Woodward: Capote’s Wannabe Swan”
Palm Beach Yacht Club, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lunch & Lecture start at noon. MEMBERS ONLY.



Winter Season 2024/2025


 

Tuesday November 12, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART ONE”
Osher Lifelong Learning Society at FAU Jupiter, Florida
Presentation starts at 12 PM.


Tuesday November 19, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART TWO”
Osher Lifelong Learning Society at FAU Jupiter, Florida
Presentation starts at 12 PM.


Tuesday November 26, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART ONE”
Osher Lifelong Learning Society at FAU Boca Raton, Florida
Presentation starts at 3 PM.


Tuesday December 9, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born-PART TWO”
Osher Lifelong Learning Society at FAU Boca Raton, Florida
Presentation starts at 3 PM.


Monday December 16, 2024:
“Katherine Hepburn: Glamorous, Dignified, Spirited”
Society of the Four Arts, Palm Beach, Florida
Presentation starts at 3 PM.


Tuesday December 17, 2024:
Robert will present “Barbra Streisand: From a Funny Girl a Star is born”
Valencia Falls Women’s Club at the South County Civic Center, Delray, Florida
Presentation starts at 2 PM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Friday January 10, 2025:
“Katherine Hepburn: Glamorous, Dignified, Spirited”
Gulfstream Little Club, Gulfstream, Florida
Lunch and lecture start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Sunday January 12, 2025:
“Audrey Hepburn: Screen Legend…Style Icon…Humanitarian…”
National Council of Jewish Women at Valencia Shores, Boynton, Florida
Lecture starts at 10 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Friday February 21, 2025:
“Elizabeth Taylor – A Life of Passion and Resilience”
Broken Sound Country Club, Boca Raton, Florida
Lunch and Lecture start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Tuesday March 11, 2025:
“Elizabeth Taylor – A Life of Passion and Resilience”
Valencia Falls, Delray Beach, Florida
Presentation starts at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Friday April 11, 2025:
Robert will present: “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born”
Gulfstream Little Club, Gulfstream, Florida
Lecture and Lunch start at 11:30 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.


Wednesday May 21, 2025:
Robert will present: “Barbra Streisand-From A Funny Girl A Star Is Born”
Valencia Isles, Boynton, Florida
Presentation starts at 10 AM. PRIVATE EVENT.