Upcoming Events



SUMMER SEASON 2021

Friday June 18, 2021:
Virtual on-line Zoom event: “Princess Alice-The Forgotten Royal”
Boca West, Boca Raton, Florida
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Friday July 16, 2021:
Virtual on-line Zoom event: “Concorde-Technology meets Glamour”
Boca West, Boca Raton, Florida
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Monday August 9, 2021:
“Audrey Hepburn – Screen Legend…Style Icon…Humanitarian…”
The Residences at Seashore Point, Provincetown, Massachusetts
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Friday August 20, 2021:
Virtual on-line Zoom event: “Marlene Dietrich-The Woman and the Legend”
Boca West, Boca Raton, Florida
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Tuesday August 24, 2021:
“Concorde, technology meets glamour”
Ventfort Hall, Lenox, Massachusetts
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Monday September 13, 2021:
“The Four Lives of Jackie O”
The Residences at Seashore Point, Provincetown, Massachusetts
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Friday September 17, 2021:
Virtual on-line Zoom event: “Christina Onassis-A Greek Tragedy”
Boca West, Boca Raton, Florida
Lecture starts at 4 PM


WINTER SEASON 2021/2022

Friday October 15, 2021:
Virtual on-line Zoom event: “Princess Margaret-Cinderella in Reverse”
Boca West, Boca Raton, Florida
Lecture starts at 4 PM


Monday November 22, 2021:
“Concorde-Technology meets Glamour”
Bellaggio Residents Association, Lake Worth, Florida
Lecture starts at 7 PM


Tuesday December 7, 2021:
“20th Century Icons: Marlene Dietrich & Edith Piaf”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Jupiter, Florida
Lecture starts at Noon


Wednesday December 15, 2021:
“The Four Lives of Jackie O”
Valencia Isles Culture Club, Boynton Beach, Florida
Lecture starts at 10 AM


Monday January 10, 2022:
“A History of Palm Beach Architecture-A case for preservation”
Oceanreef Club, Key Largo, Florida
Lecture starts at 10:30 AM


Wednesday January 12, 2022:
“Concorde-Technology meets Glamour”
Historical Society of Palm Beach County, West Palm Beach, Florida
5 PM: Meet & Greet / 6 PM: Presentation


Thursday January 27, 2022:
“Concorde and its place in history”
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU Jupiter, Florida
Lecture starts at Noon


Monday February 7, 2022:
Valencia Reserve
Presentation and event start at 10 AM


Wednesday February 23, 2022:
“Marlene Dietrich-the woman and the legend”
Bellaggio Residents Association, Lake Worth, Florida
Lecture starts at 7 PM


Monday March 14, 2022:
Valencia Falls Women’s Club
Lecture and lunch starts at 11 AM


Wednesday March 17, 2022:
Polo Club of Boca Raton
Lecture starts at 3:30 PM


Thursday March 31, 2022:
“The Four Lives of Jackie O”
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts, West Palm Beach, Florida
Lecture starts at 1:30 PM


Monday April 4, 2022:
“Audrey Hepburn-Screen Legend…Style Icon…Humanitarian”
Society of the Four Arts Dixon Eduction Building, Palm Beach, Florida
Lecture starts at 3 PM